0121 270 5100



Awarding Organisation

Skillsfirst Qualifications


Customer Service


It is estimated that at least three million people work in customer service specific roles in the UK, spanning all sectors of industry and commerce.


Skillsfirst qualifications include employer requested customer service terminology and have been designed so that evidence can be gathered in the workplace and,

in some cases, through simulation.


Our qualifications, available at three different levels, are designed to cater for a

wide range of learners, starting with those looking to embark on a career in customer service.


Take a look at our full list of qualifications on the right hand side of this page, or for more information contact our customer services team on 0121 270 5100 or email us.



Customer Service

Assessment Principles Customer Service

CSA01 - Skillsfirst Level 1 Award in Principles of Customer Service (RQF)

CSC01 - Skillsfirst Level 1 Certificate in Principles of Customer Service (RQF)

CUSD2 - Skillsfirst Level 2 Diploma in Customer Service (RQF)

CSPD2 - Skillsfirst Level 2 Diploma in Customer Service Practice (RQF)

CUSD3 - Skillsfirst Level 3 Diploma in Customer Service (RQF)